Tuesday, November 6

DJ J Boogie Presents Arlis Michaels "Edwin Boyd:Citizen Gangster" *Immediate Post*

   Arlis Michaels "Edwin Boyd:Citizen Gangster"  

1.) Benz Flow part. 2
2.) Imma Need To Know Feat. Billionz & 2WO 1NE
3.) Thinkin & Drinkin
4.) Born to Die feat. Louie Castro
5.)  Been Doing This feat. Prince shamel
6.) Birds Of a Feather(Remix) feat. Nya Lee
7.) More or Less
8) If Words Can Kill
9.) Supposed To feat. Prince Shamel
10) Hey Sexy feat. Louie Castro
11.) Ballin
12.) Blunt Bunnies
13.) Bands

Stream/Download "Edwin Boyd:Citizen Gangster" Here
Download Direct Link Here
Connect Wit Arlis Michaels