Wednesday, March 27

DJ Spinz HPG 2 Mixtape + Future - "No Love" (Prod by Spinz)

Hoodrich Entertainment Presents:
"HPG 2"
HPG is a production group featuring DJ Spinz, SOS, Dun Deal, and Childish Major. "HPG 2" mixtape includes Rocko, Gucci Mane, Future, Rome Fortune, Ca$h Out, Wale, Yo Gotti and more.

Direct Link:
Front Cover:

01. Rocko Ft. Future & Rick Ross - U.O.E.N.O [Prod. by Childish Major]
02. Gucci Mane - Nothin On Ya [Prod. by Spinz & C4]
03. August Alsina - Get Ya Money [Prod. by Spinz & Dun Deal]
04. Rome Fortune - The Truth [Prod. by Dun Deal]
05. Gucci Mane Ft. Migos - Walk In w/ Me [Prod. by Dun Deal]
06. DJ Spinz Ft. Doe B - Blake [Prod. by Spinz]
07. Ca$h Out - Come Here [Prod. by Spinz]
08. Future - No Love [Prod. by Spinz & Dun Deal]
09. Rome Fortune - Get The Guap [Prod. by Dun Deal]
10. Rich Homie Quan - Ten [Prod. by S.O.S]
11. Rome Fortune - Ice Cream Man [Prod. by Childish Major]
12. Yo Gotti Ft. Wale - Disqualified [Prod. by Spinz] (Bonus) 

Twitter: @SpinzHoodrich @ProdbySOS 
@Childish_Major @IAmDunDeal 

Business Inquiries:
"No Love"
(prod. by DJ Spinz & Dun Deal)

Future's "No Love" is a premiere off the HPG 2 mixtape. The song is produced by HPG's DJ Spinz & Dun Deal.